“Some thing had to give!! I just think you gave up the wrong thing”

“If you have sex i wont judge you..!! ,You are and adult now and things are different”

“Its best to deal with things ..then to keep praying it will go away”

“I see them looking at me wanting me”

“Sometimes the things that  are shiny on the outside aren’t so shiny and pretty on the inside!”

“Every thing I did to find love,everything I touch .It’s ends in death”

“The fact that the couple choose to enter into a sinful relationship in the first place is a evidence of their poor moral character”

“Experiences of life which make you evolve!”

“Nobody can tell what is right and what is wrong ,what is righteous and what is evil .Even if there is God and I had his teachings before me,I would think it through and decide if it was right or wrong myself”

 ” No man chooses evil because it is evil; he just mistakes it for happiness, the good he seeks”

” If we go down into ourselves, we find that we possess exactly what we desire”

” It is better to burn than to disappear”

” I realized then that a man who had lived only one day could easily live for a hundred years in prison. He would have enough memories to keep him from being bored.”

* ” So yes i do know what it is like to care about someone so much that you break the rules”

“Most of the evil in this world is done by people with good intentions”

